New Album: Cassadee Pope- Frame By Frame


Titled Frame By Frame, Cassadee Pope is revealing details about her debut country project…piece by piece. The dynamic vocalist unveiled the official tracklist for her October 8 album on Republic Nashville/Big Machine Label Group. Showcasing soaring melodies and edgy lyrics, Dann Huff produced the 11-song album with Nathan Chapman, Max Martin and Shellback contributing to select tracks. The empowering lead single, “Wasting All These Tears,” currently on iTunes, has already sold over 230,000 downloads in US and the video for her debut single has been added to heavy rotation at CMT Canada and MuchMore.

During The Voice (season 3), Pope won over the hearts – and iTunes playlists – of fans across the nation. Three of her performances on the NBC hit show catapulted to #1 on the iTunes All-Genre Chart while on Team Blake (Shelton). Continuously looking to involve her fans in the release, Pope recently let them choose the cover artwork for FRAME BY FRAME via an online vote. The petite powerhouse has also offered an advance preview of new tracks, which begun on August 13 delivering the inspiring “You Hear A Song,” available here. Through her Instagram, she will continue to unveil upcoming tracks, which will be available for fans via iTunes.

Currently, Pope is opening for Rascal Flatts’ LIVE & LOUD Tour and has just been featured in Rolling Stone. On August 28, she will perform live on NBC’s America’s Got Talent season finale alongside One Direction.  


  1. “Good Times” *
  2. “Champagne”
  3. “Wasting All These Tears” *
  4. “I Wish I Could Break Your Heart”
  5. “Everybody Sings”
  6. “You Hear A Song” *
  7. “This Car”
  8. “One Song Away”
  9. “Easier To Lie” **
  10. “11”
  11. “Proved You Wrong”

*Produced by Dann Huff & Nathan Chapman

**Produced by Dann Huff, Max Martin & Shellback

You can watch her video, for her song, “Wasting All These Tears,” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s