Ellie Goulding repackaged album ‘Halycon Days’


Ellie Goulding has confirmed that her latest album, Halcyon, will be repackaged into an updated version that will be release on August 23 as Halcyon Days.

New Tracks :

1. ‘Burn’
2. ‘Goodness Gracious’
3. ‘You, My Everything’
4. ‘Hearts On Chains’
5. ‘Stay Awake’ ft. Madeon
6. ‘Got It Under Control’
7. ‘Flashlight’ ft. DJ Fresh
8. ‘How Long Will I Love You’
9. ‘Tessellate’ (Alt-J cover)
10. ‘Midas Touch’ ft. BURN

You can listen to the first single off Halcyon Days, “Burn”, below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s