A Rocket To The Moon: New Music Video & Album Tracklists

A Rocket To The Moon just released a music video featuring Debby Ryan for their new single, Ever Enough. The band also will release their sophomore full length album this upcoming March 26th with the title Wild & Free. Below is the tracklist for the album:

1. Going Out
2. First Kiss
3. Whole Lotta You
4. Ever Enough
5. If Iโ€™m Gonna Fall In Love
6. I Do
7. Another Set Of Wings
8. Wild & Free
9. Wherever You Go
10. Nothing At All
11. Somebody Out There
12. Youโ€™re My Song
13. Lost And Found


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s